42301827_2257270767827937_7150449364710719488_n.jpg

EEF Board

Jill Callahan - President, jill.callahan@consolidated.com 

Brett Bennett, brett.bennett@consolidated.com

Debbie Boughdebwoods3@yahoo.com 

Jim Dyejim.dye@mahindrausa.com

Kristin Hollyhollyk@charleston.k12.il.us 

Tim Hutti, t_hutti@icloud.com

Charles Jarrellchazjarrell@yahoo.com cjarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

Peter Ping Liupliu@eiu.edu

Melanie Mills mbaileymills@hotmail.com 

Steve Runyon, scrunyon@consolidated.net


Charleston, Illinois

 

Name *
Name

For General Questions About EEF, contact:

CUSD#1
c/o Jean Strong
410 W Polk Ave
Charleston, IL 61920

T 217.639.1000
F 217.639.1005
E Jastrong@charleston.k12.il.us